Ayo (Joy)
  • Free Download Wizkid Ayo (Joy) Album | Download Ayo (Joy) Album by Wizkid

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Tracks: (19)
  • Release Date: September 17, 2014
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Jun 21, 2020 - 12:56AM
  • Updated: May 27
  • Streams:

Wizkid Ayo (Joy) Album Download

Ayo is the second studio album by Nigerian Artist Wizkid. It was released on September 17, 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment. The album is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar. Wizkid collaborated with record producers such as Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Del B, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz. The album features guest appearances from Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W., Phyno, Tyga and Wale.

Wizkid Ayo (Joy) Album Tracklist

Drop Your Comment