• Free Download Teni WONDALAND Album | Download WONDALAND Album by Teni

  • Artist: Teni
  • Tracks: (17)
  • Release Date: 19 March, 2021
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Mar 31
  • Updated: May 27
  • Streams:

Teni WONDALAND Album Download

DR dolor entertainment artiste, Teni releases her first debut album titled "Wondaland"

Wondaland album holds 17 solid tracks with a special guest appearance from Davido,

the songs were produced by top-notch producers in the industry, such as Pheelz, Kriz Beats, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Tempoe.

Download Below

Drop Your Comment