• Free Download Runtown Tradition EP | Download Tradition EP by Runtown

  • Artist: Runtown
  • Tracks: (6)
  • Release Date: May 31, 2019
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Jun 21, 2020 - 04:17PM
  • Updated: May 27
  • Streams:

Runtown Tradition EP Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown releases a New Extended Playlist which he titled "Tradition" “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.The Extended Playlist has production credits from Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

Runtown Tradition EP Tracklist

Drop Your Comment