Geng Remix
  • Free Download Mayorkun Geng Remix EP | Download Geng Remix EP by Mayorkun

  • Artist: Mayorkun
  • Tracks: (4)
  • Release Date: 10 April, 2020
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Jul 01
  • Updated: Nov 11

Mayorkun Geng Remix EP Download

Mayorkun rolls out with a new extended play titled “Geng Remix EP.”The “Geng Remix EP” houses 4 tracks comprising of 3 remixes (Naija remix, Africa remix and UK remix) and his previously released his single dubbed “Geng.”The Extended Play features M.I Abaga, Vector, Ycee, Sinzu, Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Innoss B, Ms Banks and Russ.

Mayorkun Geng Remix EP Tracklist



by: Mayorkun

Drop Your Comment