Love And Light
  • Free Download Joeboy Love And Light EP | Download Love And Light EP by Joeboy

  • Artist: Joeboy
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: 8th November, 2019
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Jun 21, 2020 - 09:36AM
  • Updated: May 27
  • Streams:

Joeboy Love And Light EP Download

Joeboy has released his long awaited project called “Love And Light” extended play (EP). The body of work, “Love And Light” EP was complied with 5-track and features Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) Pop star, Mayorkun. The EP Has two lead singles "Don't call me Back" & "Baby" Which Pushed Him to Stardom “Love And Light” EP had production credit from BeatsByKO, Killertunes, Dëra

Joeboy Love And Light EP Tracklist

Drop Your Comment