The Erigma 2
  • Free Download Erigga The Erigma 2 Album | Download The Erigma 2 Album by Erigga

  • Artist: Erigga
  • Tracks: (14)
  • Release Date: 4 October, 2019
  • Added by: Boss
  • Added: Jun 28

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Download

King Of The South Aka Erigga released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.“The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others.“The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist

Comment Form is loading comments...

All songs by "Erigga"